Board of Directors

Maria Cuomo Cole, Chairman
Anthony Williams, Esq., Vice Chairman
Khaliah Ali
Marc Altheim
Nick Brown
Gail Cannold
Charles Grodin
Jessica Guff
Anne Keating
Peter Hochfelder
Joanne Leonhardt Cassullo
Arthur Mirante
Ponchitta Pierce
Avis Richards
Thomas Ridges
Jeffrey A. Sachs
Henry Schleiff
Nancy Seaman
Richard Sirota

Executive Staff

Tom Hameline, PhD, President and CEO
Karen Ford, Chief Operating Officer
David Cleghorn, Chief Housing Officer
Missy Flower, Chief Administrative Officer
John Emmert, Chief Financial Officer
Stephen Mott, Chief of Staff
Ronnie Silverman, Chief Program Development Officer
Lawrence Cann, Chief Development Officer
Susan Cahill, VP of Grants Management and Contract Compliance
Daniel Farrell, SVP of Prevention, Assessment, and Research
Michael Gagliardi, VP for Safety and Security
Fred Goodhartz, VP of Materials Management
Adam Huron, VP of Family Transitional and Daycare Services
Jody Lirette, VP of Human Resources
Serena Miller, VP of Property Management
Nancy Nunziata, SVP of Family Transitional and Supportive Housing Social Services
Edward O’Grady, VP of Facilities Management
Gina Quijada, VP of Information Technology
Antonia Wosu, VP of Single Adult Shelters